Primary Menu

Entertainment News

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - APRIL 03: Singer Kip Moore performs onstage during the 4th ACM Party For A Cause Festival at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds on April 3, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Bryan Steffy/Getty Images for ACM)

Kip Moore announced he will release Room To Spare, his first Record Store Day exclusive, on April 13.

The special collection of songs will include seven tracks that were released on his Room To Spare: The Acoustic EP, marking the first time the songs will be available on vinyl.

“I’m still a big believer that there’s something special about the physical part of buying a record,” said Moore. “For me, there’s nothing better than the sound of vinyl and so I’m really happy that these songs are going to be able to be heard that way.”

In addition to the stripped-back acoustic tracks, there will be five additional tracks from Moore’s previous studio albums including “Plead The Fifth,” “Last Shot,” “The Bull” and “Guitar Man” taken from his wildly-acclaimed Slow Heart and “That Was Us” from the highly-praised Wild Ones. All the tracks on the release were hand-picked by Moore, culminating in an essential playlist for his empathic following.

ROOM TO SPARE – Official Vinyl Track List:

SIDE A: Room To Spare – Acoustic Sessions
1. Plead The Fifth
2. Tennessee Boy
3. Love You To The Moon
4. It Ain’t California
5. Wish It Was Me
6. Come Home With You
7. Part Of Growing Up

SIDE B: Kip Essentials
1. Plead The Fifth (Studio Version)
2. That Was Us (Studio Version)
3. The Bull (Studio Version)
4 Last Shot (Studio Version)
5. Guitar Man (Studio Version)

Meanwhile, Kip will be offering fans an inside look at his most recent headlining tour, with an exclusive episode on AT&T AUDIENCE Music Concert Series. The full concert special airs tomorrow, March 1 at 10pm PT/ET.

-Nancy Brooks