Train Derailment This Morning in Richmond County: The Richmond County Sheriff's Office says 9 CSX railroad cars derailed this morning in the area near 11th and Walton Way, all on CSX property. …

CMT today (4/27) announced “CMT Celebrates Our Heroes: An Artists of the Year Special,” a tribute to recognize the most vital and inspirational Americans on the frontlines of the COVID-19 pandemic.

“CMT Celebrates Our Heroes” will feature one-of-a-kind tributes, callouts and performances from Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line, Kelsea Ballerini, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett and more to be announced, all filmed directly from their own homes and virtually produced by CMT.

The two-hour special will premiere Wednesday, June 3 at 8 PM ET/PT on CMT.

The “CMT Celebrates Our Heroes” special marks a departure from the traditional “CMT Artists of the Year” format which honors the year’s top country artists with a live televised Nashville-based celebration.