Primary Menu

Masters Tournament 2021: Complete Coverage

AUGUSTA, GEORGIA - NOVEMBER 12: Lee Westwood of England and Matt Kuchar of the United States wait to hits the tee shot on the 14th hole during the first round of the Masters at Augusta National Golf Club on November 12, 2020 in Augusta, Georgia.

With the first round of the Masters still finishing up for 44 golfers Friday morning, Augusta National Golf Club has released the revised tee times for the second round of play.

Second round golf will begin at 9:30 a.m., with players going straight from completing their first rounds into the second round. Even with the sped up play, it will be a tight fit to get every round completed Friday. So we may not know the weekend cut as the weekend begins.

Tee No. 1

9:30 a.m. -Justin Harding, Shugo Imahira, Nick Taylor
9:41 a.m. – Chez Reavie, Sebastian Munoz, Ben An
9:52 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Matthew Wolff, Tommy Fleetwood
10:03 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Billy Horschel, Cameron Smith
10:14 a.m. – Bernhard Langer, J.T. Poston, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10:25 a.m. – Fred Couples, Max Homa, Dylan Frittelli
10:36 a.m. – Jose Maria Olazabal, Andrew Putnam, James Sugrue

1:35 p.m. – Sandy Lyle, Jimmy Walker, Yuxin Lin
1:46 p.m. – Webb Simpson, Marc Leishman, Hideki Matsuyama
1:57 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Adam Hadwin, Scottie Scheffler
2:08 p.m. – Jon Rahm, Bryson DeChambeau, Louis Oosthuizen
2:19 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Paul Casey, Tony Finau
2:30 p.m. – Tiger Woods, Shane Lowry, Andy Ogletree
2:41 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Gary Woodland, Ian Poulter
2:52 p.m. – Graeme McDowell, Si Woo Kim, Nate Lashley

Tee No. 10

9:30 a.m. – Sung Kang, Erik Van Rooyen
9:41 a.m. – Danny Willett, Rickie Fowler, John Augenstein
9:52 a.m. – Phil Mickelson, Abraham Ancer, Bernd Wiesberger
10:03 a.m. – Adam Scott, Collin Morikawa, Tyrrell Hatton
10:14 a.m. – Justin Thomas, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Brooks Koepka
10:25 a.m. – Dustin Johnson, Patrick Cantlay, Rory McIlroy
10:36 a.m. – Zach Johnson, Justin Rose, Cameron Champ
10:47 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Victor Perez, Brendon Todd

1:35 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Corey Conners, C.T. Pan
1:46 p.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Charles Howell III, Jazz Janewattananond
1:57 p.m. – Larry Mize, Andrew Landry, Lukas Michel
2:08 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Lee Westwood, Kevin Na
2:19 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Jason Kokrak, Henrik Stenson
2:30 p.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Jason Day, Abel Gallegos
2:41 p.m. – Vijay Singh, Lanto Griffin, Tyler Duncan
2:52 p.m. – Mike Weir, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Matt Wallace


Brandon Plotnick is a former sports journalist, now living in the digital space with interests all over the musical and pop culture map.