Music News

Miranda Lambert announced this morning (9/30) that her trio Pistol Annies with Angeleena Presley and Ashley Monroe is releasing a Christmas album titled Hell Of A Holiday.  

Miranda posted to Instagram, “It’s gonna be a Hell of a Holiday y’all! @pistolannies first Christmas album will be out Oct 22 💚❤️🎄Preorder vinyl + CD at the link in my bio. Digital preorder + first song “Snow Globe” ❄️🌎 out at midnight ET tonight!”

See that post HERE.

Pistol Annies, Hell of a Holiday Tracklisting:

1. “Hell of a Holiday”

2. “Snow Globe”

3. “Harlan County Coal”

4. “Come on Christmas Time”

5. “If We Make It Through December”

6. “Make You Blue”

7. “Leanin’ on Jesus”

8. “The Only Thing I Wanted”

9. “Believing”

10. “Happy Birthday”

11. “Sleigh Ride”

12. “Joy”

13. “Auld Lang Syne”

Miranda Lambert