Primary Menu

Carly Pearce is in for a big night tonight (11/2) as she will perform the National Anthem before game six of the World Series between the Atlanta Braves and the Houston Astros on FOX.

Carly’s performance will be televised at 7:55 PM ET/6:55 PM CT, before the game starts at 8:09 PM ET/7:09 PM CT, with the Braves leading the Astros three games to two, in the best of seven series.

Pearce posted to Twitter yesterday (11/1), “Honored and excited to have been asked to perform the National Anthem ahead of tomorrow’s @MLB #WorldSeries Game. Tune in at 7:00 PM CT to catch my performance and to cheer on the @Astros and the @Braves!”

Carly Pearce