Music News

Luke Combs revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming Growin’ Up album, and he has a duet with Miranda Lambert on it called “Outrunnin’ Your Memory.”

Luke said in a press release, “I’ve been working on this album on and off for two and a half years now. It was sort of a crazy process through what COVID brought and what that meant for our touring life last year.”

He added, “It made me have to put a pause on this album for a second, but I’m just really stoked that it’s finally coming out.”

Combs posted to Twitter, “Very excited to share two things with y’all – 1) the full tracklist for my new album Growin’ Up, and 2) that “The Kind of Love We Make” will release one month from today on June 17!”

Growin’ Up Track List

1. Doin’ This
2. Any Given Friday Night
3. The Kind Of Love We Make
4. On The Other Line
5. Outrunnin’ Your Memory (duet with Miranda Lambert)
6. Used To Wish I Was
7. Better Back When
8. Tomorrow Me
9. Ain’t Far From It
10. Call Me
11. Middle Of Somewhere
12. Going, Going, Gone

16 Luke Combs Songs That We Adore