Entertainment News

Entertainment News

Entertainment News

Overview of Oscar statues on display at "Meet the Oscars" at the Time Warner Center on February 25, 2010 in New York City.

The 95th Oscars takes place at 8 pm ET this Sunday, March 12 at the Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood with host Jimmy Kimmel. This will be Kimmel’s third time hosting, having hosted the Oscars in both 2017 and 2018. Oscar-winners Jessica Chastain, Ariana DeBose, Troy Kotsur, Questlove and Riz Ahmed will also return to the Oscars stage as presenters.

They will be joined by the likes of presenters Halle Bailey, Antonio Banderas, Elizabeth Banks, Emily Blunt, Jennifer Connelly, Andrew Garfield, Hugh Grant, Danai Gurira, Salma Hayek Pinault, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Michael B. Jordan, Nicole Kidman, Jonathan Majors, Melissa McCarthy, Janelle Monáe, Florence Pugh, Zoe Saldaña, Sigourney Weaver, Paul Dano, Cara Delevingne, Harrison Ford, Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling, Eva Longoria, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Elizabeth Olsen, Pedro Pascal and John Travolta.

Performances will include Sofia Carson and Diane Warren with “Applause” from Tell It Like a Woman. Rihanna will perform “Lift Me Up” from Black Panther: Wakanda Forever. Rahul Sipligunj and Kaala Bhairava will perform “Naatu Naatu” from RRR. David Byrne, Son Lux and Stephanie Hsu will perform “This Is A Life” from Everything Everywhere All at Once. Meanwhile, Lenny Kravitz will deliver the “In Memoriam” performance.

See the full list of winners, which we will be updating live during the awards show, below:

  • Actress In A Supporting Role

    Angela Bassett — Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

    Hong Chau — The Whale

    Kerry Condon — The Banshees of Inisherin

    Jamie Lee Curtis — Everything Everywhere All At Once — WINNER

    Stephanie Hsu — Everything Everywhere All At Once

  • Original Score

    All Quiet On The Western Front — WINNER


    The Banshees of Inisherin

    Everything Everywhere All At Once

    The Fablemans

  • Actor In A Supporting Role

    Brendan Gleeson — The Banshees of Inisherin

    Brian Tyree Henry — Causeway

    Judd Hirsh —The Fablemans

    Barry Keoghan — The Banshees of Inisherin

    Ke Huy Quan — Everything Everywhere All Once — WINNER

  • Original Song


    “Hold My Hand”

    “Lift Me Up”

    “Naatu Naatu” — WINNER

    “This Is A Life”

  • Actor In A Leading Role

    Austin Butler — Elvis

    Colin Farrell — The Banshees of Inisherin

    Brendan Fraser — The Whale — WINNER

    Paul Mescal — Aftersun

    Bill Nighy — Living

  • Actress In A Leading Role

    Cate Blanchett — Tar

    Ana de Armas — Blonde

    Andrea Riseborough — To Leslie

    Michelle Williams — The Fablemans

    Michelle Yeoh — Everything Everywhere All At Once — WINNER

  • Original Screenplay

    The Banshees of Inisherin

    Everything Everywhere All At Once — WINNER

    The Fablemans


    Triangle of Sadness

  • Adapted Screenplay

    All Quiet On The Western Front

    Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery


    Top Gun: Maverick

    Women Talking — WINNER

  • Best Director

    The Banshees of Inisherin — Martin McDonagh

    Everything Everywhere All At Once — Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert — WINNER

    The Fablemans — Steven Spielberg

    Tar — Todd Field

    Triangle of Sadness — Ruben Ostlund

  • Best Picture


    All Quiet On The Western Front

    Avatar: The Way of Water

    The Banshees of Inisherin


    Everything Everywhere All At Once — WINNER

    The Fablemans


    Top Gun: Maverick

    Triangle of Sadness

    Women Talking

Sign me up for the Kicks Country email newsletter!

Become a Kicks VIP today and get access to the latest news on your favorite country artists, plus insider info on upcoming concerts, events, giveaways and more!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.