The Academy of Country Music announced today (3/25) the performers for ACM Presents: Our Country, a two-hour special featuring intimate conversations and at-home acoustic performances.

Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown & John Legend, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley & Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton & Gwen Stefani, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban are all slated to perform.

The special will be broadcast Sunday, April 5 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT and 7:00 PM CT) on the CBS Television Network and on CBS All Access.

ACM Presents: Our Country will also honor Kenny Rogers with performances by Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker.

The artists will appear from their homes for acoustic performances. Additionally, video clips from previous ACM Award broadcasts will highlight favorite ACM moments from the past.

The special will broadcast during the time slot previously scheduled for the 55th Academy of Country Music Awards, which will now be broadcast Wednesday, September 16 (live 8:00-11:00 PM ET/delayed PT) on CBS.